Amplis DSP
Amplificateurs
Processeurs
Haut-parleur
Subwoofers
Boîtier de subwoofer
Accessoires
Marchandisage
Retour
Accueil | Processeurs | Bit | bit One HD Virtuoso

bit One HD Virtuoso DSP | 12 input channels | 13 output channels | 24 bit / 96 kHz floating point processing

Tout comme l'interprète virtuose détient la maîtrise absolue de l'instrument et de la technique qui lui est liée, le bit One HD Virtuoso dispose de compétences uniques dédiées aux projets d'intégration OEM les plus ambitieux et excelle dans les systèmes Hi-End sans compromis. Ceci a été rendu possible grâce à des fonctions innovantes nées du nouveau développement logiciel/firmware et à la mise à niveau de certains composants clés du chemin du signal audio, cruciaux pour atteindre de nouveaux sommets de plaisir d'écoute. Le bit One HD Virtuoso permet de créer un système Audison Full DA HD (Full Digital Audio HD) où le signal audio est transmis numériquement du lecteur audio Hi-Res aux amplificateurs Audison équipés d'entrées AC / AD link, en préservant chaque nuance avec une pureté maximale.

Données techniques sur les amplificateurs

Nominal power supply voltage / Fuse 11 ÷ 15 VDC
Channels 13
Sample Rate 24 bit / 96 kHz
Hi Level Inputs 12
Low Level Inputs 12
Digital Inputs 2
Processing Method Floating point
Idling current 0.75 A
Switched off without DRC MP 2 mA
Switched off with DRC MP 5 mA
Remote IN 4 ÷ 15 VDC (1 mA)
Remote OUT 4 ÷ 15 VDC (130 mA)
FUSE 2A

Étape du signal

Distortion - THD @ 1 kHz, 1 VRMS Output 0.004 %
Bandwidth @ -3 dB 10 Hz ÷ 44 kHz
S/N ratio @ A weighted, 4 V Output, 2 V MASTER input 105 dBA
S/N ratio @ A weighted, 4 V Output, 2 V AUX input 110 dBA
S/N ratio @ A weighted, 4 V Output, OPTICAL IN1/IN2 input 104 dBA
Channel Separation @ 1 kHz 80 dBA
Input sensitivity PRE IN / Master 1.3 ÷ 9 VRMS
Input sensitivity Speaker IN / Master 5 ÷ 32 VRMS
Input sensitivity AUX 0.7 ÷ 5 VRMS
Input impedance Pre In 15 kΩ
Input impedance Speaker In / AUX 5 Ω
Max Output Level 0.1% THD 4 V

Stade d'entrée

Low level (Pre) Ch1 ÷ Ch6; AUX L/R
High Level (Speaker In) Ch1 ÷ Ch12
Digital 2 x Optical S/PDIF; Max 192 kHz/24 bit

Etage de sortie

Low level (Pre) Ch1 ÷ Ch13 (IIR mode); Ch1 ÷ Ch 9 (FIR mode)
Digital AD Link 1 Ch1 ÷ Ch8 (IIR / FIR mode)
Digital AD Link 2 Ch9 ÷ Ch13 (IIR mode); Ch9 only (FIR mode)

Connexion

From / To Personal Computer 1 x micro USB
To Audison Amplifiers 2 x (AC Link / AD LINK) control bus
To Audison DRC MP 1 x AC Link

Crossover

Filter type Full / High-Pass / Low-Pass / Band-Pass
Filter mode and slope Linkwitz @ 12 / 24 / 36 / 48 dB Butterworth @ 6 / 12 / 18 / 24 / 30 / 36 / 42 / 48 dB Bessel @ 6 / 12 / 18 / 24 / 30 / 36 dB FIR @ 6 / 12 / 18 / 24 / 30 / 36 / 42 / 48 dB
Crossover Frequency Lo-Pass: 0 ÷ 44k Hz (1 Hz step) Hi-Pass: 0 ÷ 20k Hz (1 Hz step)
Phase control 0° / 180°

Alignement temporel

Distance 1.4 ÷ 756 cm / 0.6 ÷ 297.7 inches
Delay 0 ÷ 22 ms
Step 0.04 ms, 1.4 cm, 0.6 inch

Exigences générales

PC connections USB 1.1 / 2.0 / 3.0 Compatible
PC OS Microsoft Windows (32/64 bit): XP, Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10
Video Resolution with screen resize min. 800 x 600
Ambient operating temperature range 0 °C to 55 °C (32°F to 131°F)

Dimensions

Contenu de la boîte

DRC MP
DRC MP
La nouvelle Audison DRC MP (Digital Remote Control Multimedia Play) est compatible avec tous les appareils électroniques Audison dotés du bus AC Link. Son profil fin et le support fourni facilitent l'installation dans la meilleure position à l'intérieur de la voiture. Grâce au nouveau Joystick, fini Rubber Touch pour un meilleur contrôle des mouvements le long des quatre axes de direction, le menu DRC Settings peut être ajusté et la navigation est également possible à travers le Navi Comm et la fonction si le système est équipé d'un Audison bit Play HD avec une sortie vidéo connectée à un moniteur. Conçu pour les audiophiles exigeants, le DRC MP CAN intègre une technologie de pointe et des fonctions conviviales pour offrir une expérience de contrôle audio inégalée dans votre véhicule. Améliorez votre conduite avec la précision d'Audison.
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Accessoires

C2O
C2O
L'interface C2O convertit les signaux provenant de l'entrée numérique coaxiale et de l'entrée auxiliaire analogique en un signal de sortie numérique optique TOSLINK (jusqu'à 24 bits/192 kHz). La conversion permet d'intégrer les nouveaux appareils portables Hi-Res équipés d'une sortie numérique coaxiale (75 ohms) et les smartphones avec sortie analogique sur mini-jack 3,5 mm (également 4 pôles) avec les processeurs Audison dotés d'une entrée numérique optique compatible avec la résolution du signal envoyé au C20. Grâce à son extrême compacité, le C20 peut être installé dans une position cachée sur le tableau de bord, réduisant drastiquement la longueur du câblage entre le lecteur portable et l'appareil récepteur.
EN SAVOIR PLUS
ES3
ES3
Il empêche le processeur de s'éteindre lors de la mise en marche des véhicules équipés du système start & stop. Lors du démarrage du moteur, la tension de la batterie du véhicule peut descendre en dessous de 8 volts. Si un processeur de signaux (bit un, bit dix) est installé dans votre système, en particulier sur les véhicules équipés du système de démarrage et d'arrêt, de faibles valeurs de tension d'alimentation peuvent entraîner l'arrêt du processeur. Afin d'éviter d'attendre que le processeur termine son cycle d'allumage, vous pouvez installer l'ES3 en le connectant en série aux câbles d'alimentation du processeur.
EN SAVOIR PLUS
bit DMI
bit DMI
bit DMI est une interface numérique pour les systèmes MOST, permettant de connecter les processeurs Audison bit et les amplificateurs Audison, équipés d'une entrée numérique, aux systèmes multimédias OEM des voitures équipées de la technologie MOST basée sur la fibre optique. Grâce à la connexion numérique, le signal peut être transmis sans perte de qualité, sans que les commandes audio intégrées dans l'unité principale OEM, telles que les commandes de volume, de balance et de tonalité, ainsi que le kit mains libres, le système de navigation et les alertes des capteurs de stationnement, ne soient altérées.
EN SAVOIR PLUS
bit Tune
bit Tune
L'Audison bit Tune est un système révolutionnaire de calibration automatique pour les processeurs de bits Audison développés avec la technologie bit Drive. Bit Tune comprend également une multitude de fonctions supplémentaires pour la vérification et l'analyse électroacoustique de n'importe quel système audio de voiture.L'objectif de l'équipe Audison en développant le bit Tune était d'accélérer le réglage des paramètres de base pour la calibration des processeurs de bits (alignement temporel, égalisation, niveaux, etc.), en assurant un excellent niveau de performances acoustiques. Cette phase comprend également le diagnostic des erreurs de commutation (inversion de canal/phase, absence de signal sur un canal/câble, etc.) afin de libérer le spécialiste de son travail de routine et de lui permettre de se concentrer sur l'art de la mise au point. Seule l'interprétation personnelle et l'expérience permettent de réaliser ce qu'une machine ne pourrait jamais faire : créer votre son !
EN SAVOIR PLUS
SPM4
SPM4
Mélangeur passif stéréo (non alimenté) comprenant 4 canaux d'entrée et 2 canaux de sortie, conçu pour les systèmes multi-voies OEM actifs où chaque haut-parleur est alimenté par un canal amplifié spécifique. Le SPM4 mélange l'audio à travers 4 transformateurs audio spécifiquement développés pour obtenir une très faible distorsion et une réponse acoustique très linéaire. Le SPM4 permet de mélanger les canaux médium/woofer et tweeter provenant de l'amplificateur et de fournir un seul canal médium-aigu. Les canaux Ch1(L/R) disposent de deux entrées, dont l'une est inversée par rapport aux canaux Ch2 (L/R) ; le processus de mixage donne souvent de meilleurs résultats lorsque l'un des deux canaux subit un déphasage de 180°. Le SPM4 est particulièrement recommandé pour étendre le nombre d'entrées des processeurs numériques Audison ou des amplificateurs avec DSP intégré, car ils disposent d'un dé-égaliseur (De-Eq). Dans ce cas, les éventuelles émissions acoustiques non linéaires dues au mélange des canaux filtrés préexistants sont dûment compensées.
EN SAVOIR PLUS
STR
STR
Adaptateur Toslink mâle-femelle avec tête rotative. Angle de 90° pour économiser de l'espace.
EN SAVOIR PLUS
ECK DRC
ECK DRC
Il s'agit d'un kit composé d'un câble et d'un adaptateur permettant une extension supplémentaire de 2 m / 78.74 in. Extension supplémentaire du câble fourni avec le DRC. Cette extension est nécessaire pour les installations sur des véhicules particulièrement longs tels que les SUV. La longueur totale du câble fourni avec l'extension est égale à 6,5 m / 225.90 in.
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Technologies

ECK DRC
Les technologies Full DA HD

Transfert de signaux numériques purs avec une résolution allant jusqu'à 24 bits / 96 kHz

ECK DRC
Audio haute résolution

Selon la définition de l'audio HiRes fournie par la JAS (Japan Audio Society - jas-audio.or.jp), le bit One HD Virtuoso répond aux exigences de traitement natif 24 bits / 96 kHz.

ECK DRC
ANALOG DEVICE SHARC™ DSP

Puce de la série SHARC™ d'Analog Device avec une précision en virgule flottante, pour atteindre la plus haute qualité audio.

ECK DRC
FILTRES FIR

Une version dédiée du micrologiciel permet à l'utilisateur de traiter jusqu'à 9 canaux numériques avec des filtres FIR de recouvrement. Ce mode de traitement du son, beaucoup plus exigeant en termes de ressources de calcul, garantit une expérience d'écoute de pointe dans les voitures.

ECK DRC
RVA (Volume auxiliaire à distance)

Cette technologie exclusive permet de sélectionner une source auxiliaire (par exemple, un lecteur audio HI-Res ou une interface auxiliaire sans fil connectée par des entrées numériques) et de régler son volume via l'unité principale OEM, en offrant un soutien complet à la gestion des signaux prioritaires de la voiture tels que les alertes des capteurs de stationnement, les messages GPS, les commandes téléphoniques et vocales pendant que la musique est diffusée par la source auxiliaire.

ECK DRC
Technologie USS

La technologie USS permet aux processeurs de bits de fonctionner avec des unités de tête dotées du circuit de "détection de la charge du haut-parleur".

ECK DRC
BIT DRIVE

Réglage automatique par Audison bit Tune et communication avec le portail bit Drive.

ECK DRC
DE-EQ

Fonction de dé-égalisation pour "aplanir" toute égalisation appliquée par défaut par les sources OEM.

ECK DRC
DE-TIME

Compensation du retard d'entrée des sorties d'usine temporisées avant l'addition des signaux.

ECK DRC
DE-PHASE

Compensation de la phase globale du système pour recréer le signal original, même en cas d'algorithmes d'amélioration du son OEM.

ECK DRC
POLARITY-CHECK

Contrôle de la polarité des entrées haut niveau et correction automatique en cas d'inversion.

S'abonner à la lettre d'information d'Audison
.

DSP Amps
Amplifiers
Processors
Speakers
Subwoofers
Subwoofer Box
Accessories
Merchandising
Back
Home | Processors | Bit | bit One HD Virtuoso

bit One HD Virtuoso DSP | 12 input channels | 13 output channels | 24 bit / 96 kHz floating point processing

Just as the virtuous performer holds the absolute mastery of the instrument and the technique connected to it, the bit One HD Virtuoso features unique skills dedicated to the most ambitious OEM Integration projects and excels in the uncompromising Hi-End systems. This was made possible thanks to innovative functions born with the new software/firmware development and the upgrade of some key components in the audio signal path, which are crucial to reach new heights of listening pleasure. bit One HD Virtuoso allows the creation of an Audison Full DA HD (Full Digital Audio HD) system where the audio signal is transmitted digitally from the Hi-Res audio player to the Audison amplifiers equipped with AC / AD link inputs, preserving every nuance with maximum purity.

Amplifier Tech Data

Nominal power supply voltage / Fuse 11 ÷ 15 VDC
Channels 13
Sample Rate 24 bit / 96 kHz
Hi Level Inputs 12
Low Level Inputs 12
Digital Inputs 2
Processing Method Floating point
Idling current 0.75 A
Switched off without DRC MP 2 mA
Switched off with DRC MP 5 mA
Remote IN 4 ÷ 15 VDC (1 mA)
Remote OUT 4 ÷ 15 VDC (130 mA)
FUSE 2A

Signal Stage

Distortion - THD @ 1 kHz, 1 VRMS Output 0.004 %
Bandwidth @ -3 dB 10 Hz ÷ 44 kHz
S/N ratio @ A weighted, 4 V Output, 2 V MASTER input 105 dBA
S/N ratio @ A weighted, 4 V Output, 2 V AUX input 110 dBA
S/N ratio @ A weighted, 4 V Output, OPTICAL IN1/IN2 input 104 dBA
Channel Separation @ 1 kHz 80 dBA
Input sensitivity PRE IN / Master 1.3 ÷ 9 VRMS
Input sensitivity Speaker IN / Master 5 ÷ 32 VRMS
Input sensitivity AUX 0.7 ÷ 5 VRMS
Input impedance Pre In 15 kΩ
Input impedance Speaker In / AUX 5 Ω
Max Output Level 0.1% THD 4 V

Input Stage

Low level (Pre) Ch1 ÷ Ch6; AUX L/R
High Level (Speaker In) Ch1 ÷ Ch12
Digital 2 x Optical S/PDIF; Max 192 kHz/24 bit

Output Stage

Low level (Pre) Ch1 ÷ Ch13 (IIR mode); Ch1 ÷ Ch 9 (FIR mode)
Digital AD Link 1 Ch1 ÷ Ch8 (IIR / FIR mode)
Digital AD Link 2 Ch9 ÷ Ch13 (IIR mode); Ch9 only (FIR mode)

Connection

From / To Personal Computer 1 x micro USB
To Audison Amplifiers 2 x (AC Link / AD LINK) control bus
To Audison DRC MP 1 x AC Link

Crossover

Filter type Full / High-Pass / Low-Pass / Band-Pass
Filter mode and slope Linkwitz @ 12 / 24 / 36 / 48 dB Butterworth @ 6 / 12 / 18 / 24 / 30 / 36 / 42 / 48 dB Bessel @ 6 / 12 / 18 / 24 / 30 / 36 dB FIR @ 6 / 12 / 18 / 24 / 30 / 36 / 42 / 48 dB
Crossover Frequency Lo-Pass: 0 ÷ 44k Hz (1 Hz step) Hi-Pass: 0 ÷ 20k Hz (1 Hz step)
Phase control 0° / 180°

Time Alignment

Distance 1.4 ÷ 756 cm / 0.6 ÷ 297.7 inches
Delay 0 ÷ 22 ms
Step 0.04 ms, 1.4 cm, 0.6 inch

General Requirements

PC connections USB 1.1 / 2.0 / 3.0 Compatible
PC OS Microsoft Windows (32/64 bit): XP, Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10
Video Resolution with screen resize min. 800 x 600
Ambient operating temperature range 0 °C to 55 °C (32°F to 131°F)

Dimensions

Box Content

DRC MP
DRC MP
The new Audison DRC MP (Digital Remote Control Multimedia Play) is compatible with all the Audison electronics featuring AC Link bus. Its slim profile along with the holder supplied with it eases the installation in the best position inside the car. Thanks to the new Joystick, Rubber Touch finished for best control of the movements along the four direction axes, the DRC Settings menu can be adjusted and navigation is also possible through the Navi Comm and function if the system features an Audison bit Play HD with video output connected to a monitor.
Read more

Accessories

C2O
C2O
The C2O interface converts the signals coming from the coaxial digital input and from the analog AUX-IN into a TOSLINK optical digital output signal (up to 24 bit/192kHz). The conversion allows the integration of the new Hi-Res portable devices equipped with coaxial digital output (75 ohm) and smartphones with analog output on 3.5 mm mini Jack (also 4 poles) with Audison processors featuring an optical digital input compatible with the resolution of the signal sent to the C20. Thanks to its extreme compactness, the C20 can be installed in a hidden position on the dashboard, drastically reducing the length of the cabling between the portable player and the receiving device.
Read more
ES3
ES3
It prevents the processor from shutting down when turning on vehicles featuring the start & stop system. When starting the engine, the vehicle battery voltage might decrease below 8 Volts value. If a signal processor (bit One, bit Ten) is installed in your system, especially with vehicles featuring the start & stop system, low supply voltage values might make the processor shut down. In order to avoid waiting for the processor to complete its turn-on cycle again, you can install the ES3 by connecting it in series to the processor power supply cables.
Read more
bit DMI
bit DMI
bit DMI is a digital interface for MOST systems, providing the ability to connect the Audison bit processors and the Audison amplifiers, equipped with digital input, to OEM multimedia systems in cars featuring the MOST technology based on optical fibre. Thanks to the digital connection, the signal can be transmitted without loss of quality, keeping the audio controls built in the OEM head unit “ such as volume, balance and tone controls as well as the hands-free kit, navigation system and parking sensors alerts unaltered.
Read more
bit Tune
bit Tune
The Audison bit Tune is a revolutionary system of automatic calibration for Audison bit processors developed with bit Drive technology. Bit Tune also includes a multitude of additional features for electro-acoustic verification and analysis of any car audio system.The Audison team s goal in developing the bit Tune was to speed up the setting of basic parameters for the calibration of the bit processors (time alignment, equalization, levels, etc.), ensuring an excellent level of acoustic performance. This phase also includes the diagnosis of comm on errors (channel inversion/phase, no signal on one channel/cable, etc.) to set the specialist free from his routine work and allow him to focus on the art of fine-tuning. Only personal interpretation and experience can achieve what a machine could never do: create Your Sound!
Read more
SPM4
SPM4
Stereo passive mixer (unpowered) featuring 4 input channels and 2 output channels, designed for active OEM multi-way systems where each speaker is powered by one specific amplified channel. SPM4 mixes audio through 4 audio transformers specifically developed to achieve very low distortion and highly linear acoustic response. SPM4 provides the ability to mix the midrange/woofer and tweeter channels coming from the amplifier and supply one single mid-high channel. The Ch1(L/R) channels feature two inputs, one features an inverting input compared to Ch2 (L/R) channels; the mixing process often gives better results when one of the two channels undergoes a 180° dephasing. SPM4 is especially recomm ended to extend the number of inputs of the Audison digital processors or amplifiers with built-in DSP because they feature a De-equalizer (De-Eq). In that case, any possible non-linear acoustic emissions due to the mixing of the pre-existing filtered channels are duly compensated.
Read more
STR
STR
Male-Female Toslink adapter with rotating head. 90° angle shape to save space.
Read more
ECK DRC
ECK DRC
It is a kit composed of a cable and an adapter allowing a 2 m / 78.74 in. Additional extension of the cable supplied with the DRC. This extension is required for installations on especially long vehicles such as SUV. Total length of the supplied cable with the extension is equal to 6,5 m / 225.90 in.
Read more

Technologies

ECK DRC
Full DA HD

Pure digital signal transfer with a resolution up to 24 bit / 96 kHz

ECK DRC
Hi-Res audio

According to the definition of HiRes audio provided by JAS (Japan Audio Society – jas-audio.or.jp), bit One HD Virtuoso meets 24 bit / 96 kHz native processing requirement.

ECK DRC
ANALOG DEVICE SHARC™ DSP

Analog Device SHARC™ series chip with floating point precision, to reach the highest audio quality.

ECK DRC
FIR FILTERS

A dedicated firmware release enables the user to process up to 9 digital channels with crossover FIR filters. This sound processing mode, much more demanding in terms of calculation resources, ensures a leadingedge in-car listening experience.

ECK DRC
RVA (Remote Volume Aux)

This exclusive technology provides the ability to select an auxiliary source (I.e.: a HI-Res audio player or auxiliary wireless interface connected by digital inputs) and adjust its volume via the OEM Head Unit, offering full support to the management of the car priority signals such as parking sensor alerts, GPS messages, phone and vocal commands whilst music is played through the auxiliary source.

ECK DRC
USS technology

USS technology allows bit processors to work with headunits featuring the “speaker load detection” circuit

ECK DRC
BIT DRIVE

Auto tuning by Audison bit Tune and communication with bit Drive portal.

ECK DRC
DE-EQ

De-equalization function to “flatten” any equalization applied by default by OEM sources.

ECK DRC
DE-TIME

Input delay compensation of time-delayed factory outputs prior to signal summing.

ECK DRC
DE-PHASE

Compensation of the overall system phase to recreate the original signal, even in case of OEM sound enhancement algorithms.

ECK DRC
POLARITY-CHECK

High level inputs polarity check and automatic correction in case of inversion.

Subscribe to Audison
newsletter